The Martinez Family

A few weekends ago I was fortunate enough to photograph one of my favorite families!  I met the Martinez family during my time as a preschool teacher to their young daughter Kaylee.  For some reason, Kaylee found me hillarious, and vise versa.

SeeBee Photography

For the family photos, her great dane “Muncher” accompanied them.  I love when families incorporate their pets!

SeeBee PhotographyThis giant guy was so well behaved.

The session was at HighBanks Metro Park.  If you have never been there, I HIGHLY recommend it!  It is truly a gorgeous place to walk, hike, and take the kids.  The trails wrap around the entire park.

SeeBee Photography

This girl is such a ham.  Every time I see her she has a whole new vocabulary and an increasingly adorable wardrobe.SeeBee Photography

Leave a Reply

