Prints & Canvas & Blocks Oh’ My.

So not only do I enjoy capturing memories and smiles for families, but I enjoy doing it for myself as well.  You may not have known, but I have had an Etsy shop dedicated to selling my personal work since 2011.

I really enjoy creating things that I hold near and dear to my heart.  Mostly it consists of Polaroids, my personal drawings, and other creations.

SeeBee Photography

A trio of prints onto gallery blocks

SeeBee Photography

Snowy track Polaroid – matted and framed

SeeBee Photography

Canvas or print

SeeBee Photography

Drawing

Many of my drawings I end up framing, or doing transfers onto real wood blocks or little containers.

You can always order from me directly by emailing chelsea@chelseabesse.com or visit my Etsy shop:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/rustedlenscreations

xoxo

Leave a Reply

